Leave it to Roseanne…

February 23, 2008

roseannebarr.jpg…to tell it like it is.

From Rosanne Barr;

When I fly in an airplane I want the pilot with the most experience, not the one who can inspire hope in me that I get to where I am going. When I pay my taxes, I want the person filing them to be experienced, not the Read the rest of this entry »

Not Everything is About Hillary Clinton…

February 23, 2008

This article by Taylor Marsh speaks for so many of us…

Delusion is catching. But obviously part of this is my fault. I evidently haven’t made it clear enough for the Obamabots and others who think every post I write is meant to aid Hillary Clinton in her quest for the nomination. You’re seeing all I write through that prism; through the partisan prism of all things Clinton. Sorry to have not Read the rest of this entry »


Obama’s many stances on Iraq.

February 23, 2008

Sen. Barack Obama claimed that President Clinton “made several misleading statements about my record” on Iraq. Actually, everything President Clinton said was true: Read the rest of this entry »